LOTRO store shopping List

7 Nov

621 days later and 228 TP to spend! Ok I have spent lots already!

I was reading http://mmoblogg.wordpress.com/author/ixaonas/ who is TP grinding hardcore to get the Mines of Moria Expansion Pack, 2500TP. I realized that Tsuhelm will be needing it as well, probably by next year! It isn’t even on my shopping list at the moment.

Looking at the list I can see that if Arwynneth stays as a crafter for near future I will be OK…If she gets itchy feet and decides to level (rather than TP grind which wont level her so much) then I will need to buy riding skill, waypoint and virtues.

The Bags: How did I ever survive with only 3 bags? Now I have 4 and they are always overflowing…

1 – SOME SPACE – TASK ITEMS

2 – SPACE – MISCELLANEOUS

3 – FULL – FOODS/POTIONS/BUFF ITEMS etc

4 – FULL – CRAFTING STUFF

From all of this I can see that a TP Grind is needed so SHIRE this weekend for Dyort and Arwynneth, wife permitting!

One Response to “LOTRO store shopping List”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. LOTRO: F2P Model Better Than All The Rest? | tsuhelm - June 26, 2014

    […] ‘new bag so store shopping list‘ […]

Leave a Reply

