Thank you Sherisong

9 Nov

As mentioned in a previous post: Windfola Steel Plate – Not a new Armour!

I was desperate for Steel Plates and after posting this they appeared in the AH as mentioned here:  Trollshaws 2 – 1 Tsuhelm

Coincidence?

I am open to the guidance of synchronicity, and do not let expectations hinder my path.
Dalai Lama 

All I can say is thank you Sherisong.

If anyone else, ‘Windfola’ server, is desperate for a ‘Steel Plate’ PM me or comment here and I will endeavor to get you a steel plate while stocks last: have 11 left!

Leave a Reply

