F2P no more! Thanks Mom!

22 Apr

My TP grinding F2P soul is screaming but I simply don’t have the time…

After the purchase of Mines of Moria (MoM) Expansion purchase I am now ‘Premium’!

500px-Moria_gate

So what does that mean?

Firstly I will have 2 more Char slots to create more TP grinders..which as always will end up being permanent fixtures.

I will have content of Mines of Moria and I didn’t realize before and maybe…tis unclear also Lothlorien and Eregion? (where are ‘a’ to ‘d’ regions!)…so content for levels mid 40’s to 60…

Rune Keeper and Warden classes.

…and high priority log in!…er well never noticed any problem…

So basically the same just with a little more content 🙂

5 Responses to “F2P no more! Thanks Mom!”

  1. Chocoholic May 14, 2013 at 14:54 #

    Congrats 🙂 I only just noticed this. One little “secret”: I use alts on other servers for TP grinding. After all, TP’s are account wide, so it doesn’t matter you earned them on Withywindle and are playing on.. Nimrodel or any other server 😀 It’s how I do it. Especially since other characters always end up as permanent “alts”. Main character? What’s that? Never heard of it… I’ve got a crafting army (well…… sometime anyway) and they’re addicted to….. crafting…… Crafting Anonymous anyone?
    Anyway, I’m glad you’ve got more possibilities now. Have fun!

    • tsuhelm May 14, 2013 at 15:05 #

      I agree about the main…I still think of ‘Tsuhelm’ as the main…well the blog is named after him and all…he came first…and was very nearly quickly overtaken by Dyort. I have managed to delete 1 char so far…Poor little ‘Fredem.’

      • Chocoholic May 14, 2013 at 15:10 #

        Aww, did Fredem have to leave? I’m sorry. Yeah, it’s hard to call one character a main. I could see Shriya as my main, because she was my first. But I think I might play them all equally as much, so there’s no real main left anymore 🙂

  2. tsuhelm May 14, 2013 at 15:23 #

    Actually I realised afterwards that I have erred in the title…I am still F2P…I need to subscribe for a month…I am actually hoping to sort that out in the near future…Love ya wifey 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. LOTRO: F2P Model Better Than All The Rest? | tsuhelm - June 26, 2014

    […] ‘F2p to premium‘ […]

Leave a Reply

