The big four zero

25 Apr

The day after Warner Brother Interactive announce a new expansion for LOTRO, THE LORD OF THE RINGS ONLINE™: HELM’S DEEP™, which will raise level cap to 95 Tsuhelm attained the lofty heights of level 40!

It took me 2 years, how long will it take me to get to lv95?

I have a full-time job, a wife and 2 sons – RW does really get in the way of LOTRO, as it should.

I am not VIP, Obviously I do not neglect my alts and that slows me down. I do not power level. I grind TP. And I TP grind and then I grind for more TP. TP grinding is slow.

Moria is my next big destination, lv50+. Need to get a bridging area, so will start TP grinding as soon as Tsuhelm has wrapped up North Downs.

Character Overview

Windfola

Tsuhelm: lv40 Hunter – Main

Dyort: lv38 Champ – Main nr.2 (was meant to be a TP grinder but I like too much)

Arwynneth: Lv29 Champ – Craft: Tailor

Tordy: Lv7 Lore-Master – Plan to create jeweler…

?????: Warden? – Sounds like fun to play…*1

SilverLode

LufLaf: House builder and equipment provider

LL1-4: TP grinders *2

Laurelin *3

Hobbit with no name: HWNN OR Howi Nona OR Hobwit Nonam: House builder and equipment provider

HWNN1-4: TP grinders*2

Notes:

*1: Not created as yet, will create just for the hell of it!

*2: Not created as yet, will create as I have to!

*3: Motivated by the following competition  The Grand Green Dragon Arts Competition

Leave a Reply

