LOTRO Daily Morning Routine

2 May

Get up at 4AM!

Leak, check on kids, dress, start-up comp and/or LOTRO, make big cup of coffee, warm up ‘mema’ (bottle of milk for nr.2 son to be placed strategically between his room and sleeping wife to lower the impact of early awakenings!), continue dressing and finally complete log in to LOTRO.

Dyort: AH duties in Thorin’s Hall: empty mail box, check sales, check for hides and shards, post anything received from other Chars for sale! If cheap iron ore purchase and craft fine gondorion swords to be sold.

Arwynneth: Empty mail box, sort out huge amount of task items, hand in daily tasks, craft Tailor Guild rep items and craft cloaks for sale if able.

Tsuhelm: Continue wrapping up Quests and deeds for North Downs and soon Lone Lands. End next to post box to distribute drops to Dyort and Arwynneth.

5.30AM (or thereabouts) time to put on shoes, kiss sleeping wife, and leak again if needed before running off to catch a bus to work!

2 Responses to “LOTRO Daily Morning Routine”

  1. Ravanel Griffon May 2, 2013 at 12:31 #

    Going up earlier just to play LOTRO… I’m amazed at your perseverance. I’m sure I couldn’t do it myself if I would have to get up *that* early!

    • tsuhelm May 2, 2013 at 13:38 #

      With kids and wife I would only get to play LOTRO once or twice a week otherwise 😦 I would never have dreamed I would be able to do this as in my youth I was a serious night owl!

Leave a Reply

