TP GRIND – a cunning plan!

8 May

 ‘I’ve got a plan so cunning, you could stick a tail on it and call it a weasel!’

Blackadder

Been looking at my TP earning future and a prediction table is in the process based on my own ‘TP grind table V2’

TP to Earn

Er so without TP grinding should make 5160 TP…maybe I will do this by the end of next year…

TP Grinders

With TP grinders which I have planned to start doing for ages …each doing the minimum…I reckon each will grind 635 TP before being retired…

Character Overview

Windfola

Tsuhelm: Having completed Redeemer slayer deed, 180 shades pewed and after a quick nosy around Fornost, completed some quests…er…nice and tough, headed north in edge of Angmar to finish wrym slayer deed: 120 pewed and 120 to pew!

Dyort: AH duties in Thorin’s Halls, buying hides and shipping to Arwynneth…running out of GP, soon need to venture forth to get some Iron Ore for Sword selling.

Arwynneth: Crafting, Crafting, Crafting. Finished lv15 set of Light Armour for Tordy.

Tordy: Lore-Master – great fun at the moment…risen to level 14 and found that I had already received all LM skills without going to trainer…when reporting for duty in Bree? Now have a bear to play around with….

?????: Warden? – Sounds like fun to play…*1

SilverLode

LufLaf: House builder and equipment provider

LL1-4: TP grinders *2

Laurelin *3

Opopa: House builder and equipment provider…started the journey..lv1 in Archet…

Hobbit with no name: HWNN OR Howi Nona OR Hobwit NonamHWNN1-4: TP grinders*2

Notes:

*1: Still not created as yet, will create just for the hell of it!

*2: Not created as yet, will create as I have to!

*3: Motivated by the following competition  The Grand Green Dragon Arts Competition: didnt find the time to draw my entry…

 ‘As cunning as a fox who’s just been appointed Professor of Cunning at Oxford University?’

‘Well, I’m afraid it’ll have to wait. Whatever it was, I’m sure it was better than my plan to get out of this by pretending to be mad. I mean, who would have noticed another madman round here?’

– Blackadder

 

Leave a Reply

