TP Grind Table version 2

8 May

I have updated with Reputation TP which was automatically included into totals in ‘TP grind Table’ version 1.

I realised that this was not the reality of TP grinding…my normal TP grinder (whatever that is!) only generates 100 TP from reputation while doing a ‘pure’ TP run… where as my normal (ha!) character will in the end get the full amount for all…

I must also say that I used the following site as it has the best break down of TP by Area, I highly recommend it:

http://lotro.mmorsel.com/p/tpfinder.html

For a great blog which explain TP points and in detail all the deeds you can go here:

http://lotroadventures.wordpress.com/turbine-points/

OK the table:

7 Responses to “TP Grind Table version 2”

  1. Chocoholic May 8, 2013 at 08:20 #

    I’m glad you find my blog useful 🙂 It’s been a while since I updated, but I’m back!!! 😀 Anyway, updating the TP deeds will continue again the coming days 🙂 Have fun everyone!

    • tsuhelm May 8, 2013 at 10:09 #

      Glad you like that I find your blog useful. Welcome back!

      • Chocoholic May 8, 2013 at 10:12 #

        Thanks 🙂 Glad to be back!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. TP GRIND – a cunning plan! | tsuhelm - May 8, 2013

    […] Been looking at my TP earning future and a prediction table is in the process based on my own ‘TP grind table V2′ […]

  2. LOTRO Reporter Episode 183 – Ent Foreplay - May 16, 2013

    […] https://tsuhelm.wordpress.com/2013/05/08/tp-grind-table-version-2/ […]

  3. SHOUT OUT for Ent Foreplay! | tsuhelm - May 17, 2013

    […] TP Grind Table got a mention by MMO LOTRO Reporter Ep. 183 – Ent […]

  4. Tsuhelm: To Zinc No the Bog | tsuhelm - December 13, 2013

    […] TP Grind Table version 2 […]

Leave a Reply

