LOTRO: 6 bags of fun

8 Jul

Hobbit Gift Hokey Pokey done daily for no rewardy (of merit!)

Tidied up all chars inventory bags…having 6 of em is a bit harder to organise!

Dyort went looking for Orcs in Angmar…so far no reputation drops…

Tsuhelm went back to Rivendell to craft all his Black ash and then decided it was time to fully quest Trollshaws…OH what a completionist…ongoing!

My captain is in training zone on Landroval (I cant remember his name!) Will be out and trying to catch up with the malaysian gamer’s Captain Landroval! (it’s going to be very tricky…)

TP grind for Misty Mountains/Shared Storage…trying to wait out to lotro store sale…may fail!

Just a quick update, work, busy, must go 😦 

5 Responses to “LOTRO: 6 bags of fun”

  1. Chocoholic July 9, 2013 at 08:09 #

    Tidying up your inventory is always a good thing. There is a nice, helpful plugin: The Hugebag (http://www.lotrointerface.com/downloads/fileinfo.php?id=554). Not only will you see everything in big bag instead of 6 different bags. You can also let it merg your stacks and sort your bags. And….. You can look into your alts bags, vaults and shared storage (if you have any). You do need to have the alt bags, vaults and shared storage accessed at least once when you’ve activated the hugebag, but that’s not a problem I think 🙂
    I’ve found it a very useful plugin. Since I’ve installed it, I’ve never deinstalled it.
    Have fun!

    • tsuhelm July 10, 2013 at 06:52 #

      sound good, I have yet to add any plug ins…
      Have you any other suggestions…maybe a guide is needed….hint hint 🙂

      • Chocoholic July 10, 2013 at 12:02 #

        Hmm, guides…. 😆
        Other plugins I use: Moormap and Waypoint. Both are Extremely helpful. One thing about Moormap: There are no ore nodes etc, in it yet. You have to make the points there yourself. But otherwise it’s very useful!
        I think I might make an overview of my set up for Lotro this week 🙂

      • tsuhelm July 10, 2013 at 12:09 #

        i look forward to it…Any apps to manage window sizes ingame as my original post box and mailing box always overlap my inventory which is a pain?

      • Chocoholic July 10, 2013 at 13:25 #

        You can move these windows. Click on the title of the window and hold the mouse pressed. Then move the window where you want it 🙂
        You can also resize the windows per window with your mouse.
        It took me a while to figure out, but eventually I found out 🙂
        As far as I know there are no plugins to manage the windows, but I’ll have a look tomorrow 🙂 I’ve gotta make dinner, take a quick shower and then go to a meeting which will last until late tonight, I’m afraid 😦

Leave a Reply

