Happiness in LOTRO

2 Aug

The Lotteries are BACK 🙂

https://www.lotro.com/en/lotteries/won

Tsuhhere just won: Silver, Purple Fireworks, Rabbit Festival Mask, and a Sun Hat

New Website: I like the look and the illustrations are much better!

Forum: yet to try…been occupied on kinship to be (I hope) website…maybe they will reject me for all the stupidities I have dropped on them 🙂

Other than that it is now weekend…

Plans:

Tsuhelm will go out into Misty Mountains and actually take some quests, while collecting Black Ash logs…

Tsudryt will continue his social adventures on Landroval.

What have I learnt this week in LOTRO?

Windfola LOTRO is SOLO

Landroval LOTRO is SOCIAL

Both have a time and place.

Happy I am. 

 

One Response to “Happiness in LOTRO”

  1. tsuhelm August 2, 2013 at 15:36 #

    Ah looks like all my chars won, except Captain Tsudryt – he is missing in action!

Leave a Reply

