LOTRO: Battle of the Tsu’s

9 Sep

‘And I looked at him and my blood ran cold

And I said: “My name is ‘Sue!’ How do you do!

Now your gonna die!!”‘

A Boy Named Sue – Johnny Cash

Tsuhelm Winfola lv43 Hunter Woodsman

VS

Tsudryt Landroval lv43 Captain Weaponsmith Kin: The Council of the Secret Fire

Tsudryt  pulled level with Tsuhelm and it looks like will soon pass him…and as Tsudryt is connected and on a busy server it looks like he will quickly pull away from Tsuhelm…

So what?

Well my blog is called Tsuhelm and Tsuhelm is for me still my ‘main’…

What to do?

Get over it…Tsuhelm will have his day (sooner rather than later…)…he has fully explored every region of LOTRO as he has levelled whereas Tsudryt has hopped over many aspects of the story…

At the moment I do not want to take Tsuhelm out to play, he has just maxed out woodworking guild but is a long long way from wrapping up all crafting levels…indeed he is stuck at the moment as cannot complete master level due to missing black ash wood! Can go and collect but I am having more fun with Captain Tsudryt on Landroval…

 And what am I doing with Tsudryt?

This weekend he went to the North Downs to complete Race Deeds, and while at it quests in and around Esteldin which also help with slayer deeds…

Enmity of the Hillmen

1 & 2

Balance of Man and Strength of Morale

Enmity of the Wargs

2 & 3

Return to Bree and Duty Bound

plan to wrap up here and move North into Angmar…(Evendim not finished but going to wrap up with kin…hopefully soon!)

‘Well, he must o’ thought that is quite a joke

And it got a lot of laughs from a’ lots of folk,

It seems I had to fight my whole life through.

Some gal would giggle and I’d get red

And some guy’d laugh and I’d bust his head,

I tell ya, life ain’t easy for a boy named “Sue.”‘

A Boy Named Sue – Johnny Cash

Leave a Reply

