Image

LOTRO: Merryvail steals my Bounder’s Bag

5 Nov

LOTRO: Merryvsil steals my Bounder's Bag

Well maybe she did or maybe she didn’t…

Still need to write up Merryvail blog 😦

6 Responses to “LOTRO: Merryvail steals my Bounder’s Bag”

  1. catchersrule November 6, 2013 at 15:53 #

    Dratted Merrevails… one of the enemies I hate most in there!

    • tsuhelm November 6, 2013 at 16:07 #

      I really like them…for some reason Tsudryt my Cappy can stand there and they can flail away and they do hardly any damage!

  2. gloredh November 8, 2013 at 13:25 #

    if turbine happens to add a Morroval class in moors, I would be on creepside a lot more… moors need a pretty looking monster class! XD these posts sbout merrevails had got me the idea for a themed outfit, hm…….

    • tsuhelm November 8, 2013 at 13:26 #

      I have lots more pics coming soon..also bat girl and morrigan inspired pics…maybe I will just create the gallery for you?

      • gloredh November 8, 2013 at 13:51 #

        more bat girls! ;D

      • tsuhelm November 8, 2013 at 13:52 #

        its out there…

Leave a Reply

