Image

LOTRO: Hammering out the Levels in MORIA

8 Nov

lv57

Tsudryt dinged Level 57…

I am really enjoying the Mines of Moria experience.

Indeed I even commented earlier that the MORIA MMO is awesome, they even give you some RP fluff called LOTRO free with it!

2 Responses to “LOTRO: Hammering out the Levels in MORIA”

  1. drakulus23 November 9, 2013 at 13:48 #

    I’ve been meaning to check your blog out but i’ve been extremely busy lately and I apologize for that. There are some pretty awesome post on here :]

    • tsuhelm November 12, 2013 at 13:51 #

      We are all busy..I am 3 or 4 ‘blogs’ behind at the moment…and I try to squeeze them out at work and for 2 weeks I have been nailed to my desk with stuff!

      But thx…

Leave a Reply

