LOTRO: Moving House

29 Nov

Will be missing LOTRO from some point this weekend as the internet connection dies as in the real world I am moving house….

My new house is 40km outside of Buenos Aires and has lots of storage…unlike in LOTRO.

It also has a huge parilla (Argentinian barbecue) and a small swimming pool…also things that LOTRO housing does not have (and I actually don’t think it needs really!)

I must admit it is in RW money more expensive (only just!)

So the extra 30 mins to my travel time to work will be compensated for by a quick dip in the pool each morning and night and the garden should help tire my monster…er… sons 1 and 2!

Wife should be happier…less worn out by aforementioned monsters and I hope that will enable me to actually grab some more evening time for LOTRO…lets see….it is strange being the earliest LOTRO riser (it feels that way!)

So new internet provider will need to be found next week and then I will be back…my silly blogs will continue work permitting!

 

Leave a Reply

