LOTRO: BACK in the L.O.T.R.O.

11 Dec

‘Been away so long I hardly knew the place
Gee it’s good to be back home
Leave it till tomorrow to unpack my case
Honey disconnect the phone (or better not as that was why I was away!)
I’m back in the LOTRO
You don’t know how lucky you are boy
Back in the LOTR
Back in the LOTR
Back in the LOTRO’

The Beatles – “Back In The U.S.S.R.”(LOTRO’d)

The Internet has been installed (actually was never off we just didn’t know and had to find the telephone cable…which was hidden on the other side of the new house!)

So yesterday I took my ‘RP’ huntress, Sungiffu, out for a spin and quickly lost track of time and had to go to work…

Today I was a little more constructive and managed to generate 15TP with Tsukuld on Withywindle…he’s running the Shire for TP and I got myself confused as I have 3 characters doing the same at the moment! Today I found out that he had missed Brockenborings completely…so silly hobbit quests to do again…and all through the shire the quests are a bit silly…some more fun than others!

Logged in quickly to a char on all servers to get hobbit present and then spent my last 10 mins trying to organise Tsudryt my lv60 Captain who is taking AH duty as has no new content as yet to do… (OK I could wrap up MORIA…) ergo TP grind.

Then off to work. Lets see how tired I am tonight and may get an evening session of LOTRO…more likely my wife and I will crash early…new house is seriously tiring…as are the 2 kids who are running themselves into the ground in the new large garden and then refusing to crash…so get more and more irritable instead!

Its good to be back…

‘Oh, come on 
Hu hey hu, hey, ah, yeah 
Yeah, yeah, yeah 
I’m back in the LOTRO
You don’t know how lucky you are, boys 
Back in the LOTRO’

The Beatles – “Back In The U.S.S.R.”(LOTRO’d)

Leave a Reply

