LOTRO: Innuendo – Naughty by Nature

12 Dec

‘LOTRO, how can I explain it

I’ll take it frame by frame it

To have y’all jumping, shouting, saying it

LO is for Lord of, TR is for the rings, scratch your temple

The last O, well that’s not that simple

It’s sort of like, well, another way to call a cat balancing on a cable,

It’s six little letters that are missing here’

Naughty by Nature -‘O.P.P.’ (LOTRO’d)

lotrowarning

WARNING: if offended by mild sexual inneundo I suggest you don’t read the rest of this blog and take a trip to Uranus instead!

Sexual innuendo: a “risque” double entendre by playing on a possibly sexual interpretation of an otherwise innocent uttering. For example: “We need to go deeper” can be seen as both a request for further inquiry on any given issue or a request to go deeper into an orifice. Alternatively the simple changing of the pronunciation of a word can be used to make it sound vulgar e.g. innuendo to “in-your-endo”. 

Just 1 hour to play with myself in LOTRO today…

Half was spent with Tsudryt who used up all his funds on Moria Rep Items for re-sale and by the looks of it Moria is super busy or is at least being farmed a LOT… ergo cannot shift any! The AH is overflowing with it..

Then hopped onto Sunngiffu to see how her first visit to the AH had worked for her…psuedo RP’ing aside, how do you RP away the AH? I really need a new bow and great there were none for lv12 or lv15! None at all! She stuck around but was left unsatisfied…

Final half hour was spent running Tsukuld back to Michel Delving to do all the quests I somehow missed from my Shire run…have over 20 quests yet to do and only the Slug Death deed to do…hate it!

My rune master is struggling to keep it up…his attunement gauge that is…and finds that even when multi mobbing is really struggling to go on a full scale killing orgy!

Yesterday I was contemplating getting VIP for FREE but could find no official TURBINE details about this so I abstained…today I was really excited to find the following in-game ad:

ScreenShot00140

So tonight my wife and I will be doing it…well I will be with my wife’s permission becoming VIP!

is that like OPP…er…

‘You down with VIP, yeah you know me

Who’s down with LOTRO, every last homie

You down with VIP, yeah you know me

Who’s down with LOTRO, all the homies’

Naughty by Nature -‘O.P.P.’ (LOTRO’d)

2 Responses to “LOTRO: Innuendo – Naughty by Nature”

  1. Pasduil December 12, 2013 at 21:06 #

    You must be the only person with a swimming pool that has to ask permission to get VIP. 🙂

    • tsuhelm December 13, 2013 at 07:06 #

      Well…I suppose that is something to do with my stupid Argentinian Bank not giving me a credit card…makes life very restrictive…all those silly buys have to be filtered by wifey…especially games…LOL

Leave a Reply

