LOTRO: Bear With Hairy Feet

18 Feb

Don’t worry I am not bare and showing off my hairy feet!

(NOTE: I do not have hobbity hairy feet! I digress which is quite normal for me…)

lick my hairy feet

Don’t lick my hairy feet!

A detail above from an amazing outfit (BELOW) created by The Starry Mantle who has just re-tagged the whole of the blog to enable us to find some of the many many amazing costume posts therein contained.

HERE.

This is a huge huge job (one I keep putting off myself and that why my tags and categories are a wee bit of a disaster…) and what a job has been done…now if you fancy finding something furry you can just select fur. Which is how I found this fantastically cute hobbit/bear!

bear

Which bed should I sleep on…I must be baby bear!

bear2

How many bears can you count?

I tried again searching for something scouty! and even the results are presented nicely…look at this great detail used to entice me in to looking at the full blog 🙂 I did and I want that mask!

outlaw-wolf-keeper-excerpt

So Cosmetic junky or not give the The Starry Mantle a visit, there are some great, great, GREAT LOTRO shots there 🙂

2 Responses to “LOTRO: Bear With Hairy Feet”

  1. The Starry Mantle February 18, 2014 at 15:34 #

    Yay, glad the new setup is making it easier to find things! Thanks for the shoutout, Tsuhelm! 😀

    • tsuhelm February 18, 2014 at 15:40 #

      More than welcome…very deserved if I may say so…

Leave a Reply

