LOTRO: We R Family!

13 Mar
ScreenShot00017

Sampery was AFK…could have done with his help…oh well…

OK we are ‘The Family’ a Withywindle kinship…active and fun so far (pretty rare these days in LOTRO!) 🙂

Nothing to do with Manson or the Australian cult I hope…what have I signed up to in LOTRO?

Bring back the NSA and CIA gaming investigations please!

It’s more of a disco thang for me:

We gotta make a video of this…to set the record straight; well make the record wobbly, groovy and embed flashy lights!

Grove on family!

‘[We are family
I got all my sisters with me
We are family
Get up ev’rybody and sing] X3
 
Ev’ryone can see we’re together
As we walk on by
(FLY!) and we fly just like birds of a feather
I won’t tell no lie
(ALL!) all of the people around us they say
Can they be that close
Just let me state for the record
We’re giving love in a family dose
 
[We are family
I got all my sisters with me
We are family
Get up ev’rybody and sing] X2
 
Living life is fun and we’ve just begun
To get our share of the world’s delights
(HIGH!) high hopes we have for the future
And our goal isnt in sight
(WE!) no we don’t get depressed
Here’s what we call our golden rule
Have faith in you and the things you do
You won’t go wrong
This is our family Jewel
 
[We are family
I got all my sisters with me
We are family
Get up ev’rybody and sing] X3′
Sister Sledge – We Are Family (1979)

Leave a Reply

