LOTRO: U13 ZERO DAYS ONGOING!

14 Apr

No more waiting its here at last…

OU13

‘I got a crazy teacher who wears dark glasses
Things are going great, and they’re only getting better
I’m doing all right, getting good grades
The future’s so bright I gotta wear shades’

Timbuk 3 – ‘The Future’s So Bright’

 …er ok they are updating NOW…

Still no U13 notes

Oh yes we do: Updated 11.02 BA time.

Only one question: ‘You can now drag contextual quickslot bar quickslots to your main quickslot bar to set up temporary shortcuts to the skills which you can then use your keyboard to activate.’ What does that mean? I suppose I will find out later 🙂

So fingers and toes crossed they finish on time…

Oh wow on FB Wuzabby has a ‘Guess what time it finishes contest going!’ 10GP for a Landy player for closest to completion time.

13:31 for me…

Also if you missed the naked truth of the new class head here for the answer…

Or read the Exec Prod Letter from Rohan here. (Pity about Housing…but I do appreciate the honesty and loving the much better communication!)

Oh please don’t mess it up TURBINE…have a great update day…

‘I’m so excited
Look what you do to me
I just can’t hide it
You got me burning up
I’m about to lose control and I think I like it
I’m so excited
I know I want you
I’m so excited
Look what you do to me
You got me burning up
I think I like it…’

The Pointer Sisters – ‘I’m So Excited’

Pointing the way to an issue free update after work and an understanding wife who will let me play LOTRO all night long!

(play on, play on)…
 
…We’re going to party
Karamu, fiesta, forever…
 
All night long! (all night)
All night long! (all night)
All night long! (all night)’

Lionel Richie -‘All Night Long’

 

 

Leave a Reply

