LOTRO: Of Horses N Goats…

12 Jun

Tsukuld levelled his new LI to 10 killing wolves and wargs while searching for a lost horse in Eregion close to the entrance to the Walls of Moria.

Ed the talking horse? "I fancy a nice bite of grass but every-time I put my head down to nosh a nasty warg turns up, can you please help me?"

Ed the talking horse? “I fancy a nice bite of grass but every-time I put my head down to nosh a nasty warg turns up, can you please help me?”

Obviously found said horse and guided it to all its eating patches where a warg would appear and attack. Only 1 warg , if there had been 2 or more as the quest progressed it would have been much trickier… I would have actually appreciated the challenge in that!

So lv 10 LI back to Thorins Hall to Reforge…and afterwards I picked up a goat…

Have goat will travel...

Have goat will travel…

So off to Moria…er not just yet, I needed to go to work 😦

One Response to “LOTRO: Of Horses N Goats…”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. LOTRO: 2 MOUNT or not 2 MOUNT! | tsuhelm - February 3, 2015

    […] Some of my chars on their horses and Horses n Goats […]

Leave a Reply

