LOTRO: Rune-Stone For RK…LI’s Everything Is Awesome

26 Jun

RunstoneLI

Thanks to the generosity of Taltoz I was able to sort out my LI disaster…

I also managed to meld Tier 6 relics for Tsukuld’s Second Age handbag…oops saddlebag!

I found out Tsukuld can also craft LI stuff already, just needs to make a trip to Esteldin….so that is on hold for the moment.

Took the new LI’s for a spin, in can you guess?

ancientanvil

Yeah the training hall, for the dwarven dmg scroll 🙂

Next ‘The Mithril Slaves’ where I was planning to take screenshots to illustrate my map post (still in the making folks!) of this instance only to find that I had no more infused garnets!

A minor setback…

Left for work, humming my new happy tune….

EVERYTHING IS AWESOME

4 Responses to “LOTRO: Rune-Stone For RK…LI’s Everything Is Awesome”

  1. taltoz June 26, 2014 at 11:26 #

    Sorry to spoil you day at work buddy but I’ve sent you another relic goody bag.
    Goodbye happy tune, hello clock watching 😈
    it shouldn’t be that long until you log in again, ‘or will it ???’

  2. taltoz June 26, 2014 at 11:27 #

    Tick….

  3. taltoz June 26, 2014 at 11:27 #

    Tick……

    • tsuhelm June 26, 2014 at 13:08 #

      lol…if u continue will be quite a lot of comments…wife willing will be online in 8 hours…and like last night will have to wait until the next day 😦

      But looking forward to the post opening never been that excited about the post since I was 16 and waiting for my monthly bag of mail-order Marvel comics to arrive…

Leave a Reply

