LOTRO: A Con? No! A CONVENTION!

17 Jul

Guest to LOTRO PLAYERS NEWS ep55 was Comstrike

As well as being quite amusing he introduced me to LOTRO Con III

yeah its happening soon in Sandusky

SANDUSKY, Ohio…

in the USA!

The place wit the roller-coasters..aha!

JULY 25-27, 2014

Ok wish I could make it, lets see its over 5000 miles away…

miles away

SO I will not be exploring

Famous Dave’s

1st floor video arcade…

with classic pinball machines….

ribs n beers too 🙂

Oh my maybe I could have played that Star Wars machine again!

starwarspinball

and a MIDDLE EARTH pub quiz in the

trail tavern...

I will miss out on the mini golf…oh I suck at that….

Maybe one day I will make it to the States, maybe to LOTRO con IV?

Have been dreaming of visiting since the 1988 NFL season when Cincinnati Bengals rocked…one of the things I want to do before I die is watch a Professional American Football Game from the stands.

Have fun all…wish I was there 🙂

Leave a Reply

