LOTRO: SONIC

15 Aug

Sonic_the_Hedgehog_LOTR

Well I suppose he is in his own way!

Loved Sonic The Hedgehog on the MegaDrive, 1 & 2.

I also found this little comic from 2010 (gotta love google image search!)

SonicoftheRings

Link to original posting:

http://sonic.wikia.com/wiki/User_blog:Needlemouse/Sonic_of_the_Rings

Here is hoping the company I found today can do a supersonic fast job of fixing my wife’s computer…

Maybe LOTRO this weekend!

4 Responses to “LOTRO: SONIC”

  1. taltoz August 15, 2014 at 09:26 #

    Fingers crossed buddy,

    just had a thought, is it really your pc or nerves about leaving moria ? 😉

    • tsuhelm August 15, 2014 at 10:07 #

      Oh shit u worked it out…I am actually sabotaging the comp so I don’t get to leave Moria!

      • taltoz August 15, 2014 at 11:39 #

        Let me know when your planning on seeing the sunlight, I want to be there for some screenies.

      • tsuhelm August 15, 2014 at 11:58 #

        OK will do it wont be straight away!!!!

Leave a Reply

