LOTRO BLOG VACATION: ENDED

24 Feb

 

Tsuhelm has cut short his LOTRO BLOG VACATION! Well I was actually back at work last week but didn’t get to wrap up my intended 11 destinations…maybe next year!

I spent my vacations at home with family, basically R&R around the pool.

I have also disappointingly not completed my missed DEED hunt before Tsukuld heads off for ROHAN, hope to wrap that up soon, which for me could be a few weeks 😦

Tsukuld Misdeed post coming soon…

2 Responses to “LOTRO BLOG VACATION: ENDED”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. LOTRO: MisDeeds 1 | tsuhelm - February 25, 2015

    […] of heading of for mounted combat I chose to use my extended LOTRO time each morning during my 11 day vacation (that was the plan that didn’t really get realized!) to wrap up some older areas I had […]

  2. LEIBSTER: Lippy libby liberal leaning liberated LOTRO’ers licked libation. | tsuhelm - March 10, 2015

    […] Spain… Presently in Buenos Aires […]

Leave a Reply

