LOTRO: Mother-in-Law Visit!

4 Mar

lotroSCreamer

‘Screamer,
you know you are a screamer
Well can you play LOTRO,
oh no!
I said screamer,
you’re nothing but a screamer
Well can you play LOTRO,
oh no!
I said
“Far out,
what a day, the mother-in-law is here!”
You know,
well you know
you had it comin’ to you,
Now there’s not
a lot
I can do…’
Supertramp ‘Dreamer’

My wife’s mum has come to stay! Was a unwelcome surprise to all.

‘The doorbell rang this morning. When I opened the door there was my mother-in-law on the front step.

She said: “Can I stay here for a few days?”

I said: “Of course you can.” And shut the door in her face.’

Lots of Mother-in-law jokes

ANDY CAPP – The ‘mother in law’ never appears…but you get the point!

AC Mother in Law 4a8ff3905e6c012ee3bf00163e41dd5b

But we cannot kick her out so she is presently residing on the sofa infront of the computer…so no early morning (or for that matter, rare late night) LOTRO sessions!

‘Makes me scream all day.
Take her life, I better not…
Make a lie, take a dream
Scream, scream, scream, scream, scream along…
 
Screamer, you know you are a screamer
Well can you play LOTRO, oh no!
I said screamer, you’re nothing but a screamer
Well can you play LOTRO, oh no!
Oh no!’
Supertramp – ‘Dreamer Lyrics’
 

But I will dream that I am able to play LOTRO soon…

Dreamer, I am a dreamer…Can I play LOTRO? Oh I hope soon!

 

2 Responses to “LOTRO: Mother-in-Law Visit!”

  1. taltoz March 4, 2015 at 14:43 #

    A new title has been awarded to Tsuhelm.
    Cleanser of the Nameless – Nameless things tend to dwell in the front of the computer, but thanks to you, their ranks have been reduced.
    Awarded for defeating one mother-in-law

    Good luck earning this buddy 😉

    • tsuhelm March 4, 2015 at 14:55 #

      Oh I will need it! My only real R&R time ie. LOTRO time just got flattened.

Leave a Reply

