LOTRO: Misdeed 6, EvenDIM DONe!

6 Mar

Tsukuld did it at last, wrapped up all deeds in Evendim to earn the metadeed 🙂

Well I only needed 40 more trolls and was able to handle that even with my nr.2 son on my lap who insisted on jumping and taking control of Tsukuld at the most inopportune moments!

ScreenShot00037ScreenShot00034 ScreenShot00035

Completed the Leaders of the Invasion, in which I had to lead enemy troops to the captured sites in AnnĂşminas and then let them take the sites so that the leaders would spawn…a very illogical action. The advanced leaders will require some instance to be completed this weekend 🙂

ScreenShot00044

Upon completion I checked to see how much TP I had banked so far and was horrified to discover that I had only 347TP!

ScreenShot00046

WTF at last count I had over 600, I bought some 5 mithril to end the everswim pain!

I checked the order confirmation in my mail acc and it was midday on a Saturday and suddenly the horror of the situation sunk in, one of my sons (unlikely to have been the wife, will give her the benefit of the doubt) had jumped from the unclosed loader into LOTRO and accidentally bought me an extra character slot…that will teach me to leave a young son unsupervised on the computer!

lotrosale

Whats worse its sad when you buy an item from the store for it to go on sale the next week but its is twice as SAD when your son buys you an unwanted item that goes on sale the week after!

So where next? ANGMAR infact I am there already and it looks like Carn Dûm is gonna get quite a lot of play over the weekend!

The misdeed grind continues…

 

One Response to “LOTRO: Misdeed 6, EvenDIM DONe!”

  1. taltoz March 6, 2015 at 16:44 #

    I get the feeling that a new Tsu is on its way, a Lore master would be a good choice for you buddy, let your pet do the killing when your chasing the kids around the room.
    Just holla if you need any help this weekend, we still have warg pens to run.

Leave a Reply

