LOTRO: Misdeeds, 8 Ork Wit Fork

10 Mar

Tsukuld continues misdeeds (yes it is dragging on and on) in Angmar.  Uruks were found, Carn Dûm proved too slow so headed to Mor Maudhúl where found 14 to 16 Uruks, its going to be slow…Uruk slayer basic done, 170 to go!

ScreenShot00109

Uruk goes legs up!

ScreenShot00108

U scare me but will kill ya anyway!

ScreenShot00105

Where is my fork?

Orc Slayer was also completed in deed they were toasted!

 

5 Responses to “LOTRO: Misdeeds, 8 Ork Wit Fork”

  1. drakulus23 March 10, 2015 at 13:50 #

    I haven’t played LOTRO in years… how’s the playerbase? Does a lot of people still play?

    • tsuhelm March 10, 2015 at 14:33 #

      Some servers are very very quiet, TURBINE are planning server merges in the future. LOTRO is aging but is has LOTR and some great other players 🙂

      • drakulus23 March 10, 2015 at 14:46 #

        Star Trek Online has been around for 5 years and still has a lot of players. I might give LOTRO another shot once I shrink my backlog of games down some :].

      • tsuhelm March 10, 2015 at 15:06 #

        I found Landy to be the friendliest and most active server that I have played on, my cappy is there if you ever fancied to team up 🙂

      • drakulus23 March 23, 2015 at 10:58 #

        If I decide to jump on I’ll be sure to let you know :]. Sorry for the long response. I never got notified by WordPress…

Leave a Reply

