LOTRO: Tsukuld lv75 Rune Keeper: Stats and Equipment!

26 Mar

Well Tsukuld is actually lv76 already not from ROHAN but from skirmishing…after wrapping up misdeeds and being uninspired by mounted combat (YES it is very early days!) I decided to check equipment and have some obvious changes to be made:

Cosmetic Actual

There is not so much discussion to be found nowadays about lv75 RK’s but an old Forum thread, from 2011 so old versions of LOTRO (when the max was 75!)…pre game changing stat and combat changes in HD…

https://www.lotro.com/forums/showthread.php?425387-What-are-your-level-75-Runekeeper-Stats

‘I am about halfway “done” but my goals are:
20000 offense
5500 crit
8000 morale
5000 finesse’

Only in crit and finesse am I there and my offense and morale is way off…

I have obvious changes to be made with my equipment as its simply too old (in regards to level!)

TSUKULDEQ1

EQ LIST

‘Counselour’ should be ‘Counselor!’

And the following table is a bit small so click on it to read the actual stat gains from each item.TSUTABEQ

So my aim is to get RK level 75 gear for my RK which has turned out quite costly in terms of MARKS and MEDS…

I can just about afford 1 more item and will grind away for another this weekend to get the 4 piece set bonus 🙂

But I will also beg, borrow and steal some replacements for some of my weaker gear…

One Response to “LOTRO: Tsukuld lv75 Rune Keeper: Stats and Equipment!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. LOTRO: Like a virtue traited for the very first time! | tsuhelm - March 27, 2015

    […] crevice. I ended up in the Galtrev skirmish camp checking out jewelry, but didn’t find any replacements…will keep […]

Leave a Reply

