LOTRO: My little fishy Rohan war pony adventures

14 May
gifpal-20150514084510

Dancing Scout…must be on drugs!

ScreenShot00219

An Orc with a FISH! That’s really FISHY! I must investigate!

ScreenShot00212

Bound to a pole, this merchant was lucky not to have been impaled on it! Nice Orcs, they even let me walk through their camp to the rescue!

ScreenShot00004

Randy goings on at the farm….

ScreenShot00006

DO I tell the truth or lie…oh dilemmas! Tsukuld, “Your Randy daughter ran off with Randy.” I was half expecting the dad to admit that he suspected and its all OK! NO…he plans to put a stop to any more RANDINESS!

ScreenShot00002

The AI of the enemy is bad but the NPC’s AI is non existent…look folks an enemy mob…no no problem…Tsukuld will kill it as its only attacking me not the helpless incompetent NPC’s!

ScreenShot00001

DING 82…actually mounted on my little war pony!

Leave a Reply

