EVE: New dawn coming…

26 May

From March 2, 2013–January 20, 2014 it was part of an installation at MoMA,

Last time I actually registered with EVE was in 2008… I wonder if my promo 14 days free was used?

I suppose I will find out in the near future…

First things first I must get back onto my wife’s computer! I wonder if flowers will buy the kind of access EVE will probably demand?

Meanwhile I will watch the video of the book on the ART OF EVE…

So far so good I have managed to reset my login password….

2 Responses to “EVE: New dawn coming…”

  1. tsuhelm June 2, 2015 at 11:40 #

    Reblogged this on TSU's EVE N Thorizon and commented:

    My first ever EVE blog (was on my LOTRO blog!)

Leave a Reply

