EVE: ning… new blog rises!

2 Jun

‘Do not go gentle into that good night.
Rage, rage against the dying of the light.’

Dylan Thomas

eve n thorizon

My growing fascination with EVE has led to the creation of a separate blog… 1 blog was bad, 2 blogs could be a little mad. It may be a tricky balancing act…especially as I am really trying to stay focused at work!

Anyway you are all welcome to follow TSU as he attempts to play EVE ONLINE…he keeps failing (hardware issues!) at the moment and instead gets to explore the plethora of EVE Online blogs and sites that litter the byways of the internet!

https://tsuseventhorizon.wordpress.com/

Same stupidities, different game…

5 Responses to “EVE: ning… new blog rises!”

  1. Ebonstorm June 2, 2015 at 16:24 #

    Please change that orange background. It washes out all of your sidebar text and is very hard on my old eyes. I am already going blind with all of the EVE I play. Help a brother out. If you want to look me up online, I am Lan Martak.

    • tsuhelm June 3, 2015 at 04:08 #

      ‘Change the orange…’ I will consider it…:)

  2. Pasduil June 2, 2015 at 19:18 #

    Isn’t EVE a subscription game? This doesn’t seem Tsu-like at all!

    • tsuhelm June 3, 2015 at 04:10 #

      It does have a 30 day free trial…and you can now grind ISK for PLEX but as I have yet to play at all…lets see where this one goes …LOL!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. LOTRO: Hobbit Poppin Only! | tsuhelm - June 8, 2015

    […] EVE is only winning as it has a 30 day free trial period that is slowly ticking away…indeed after technical issues to begin with and RW family time I think I am halfway through the free time with only 5 days of limited gaming! […]

Leave a Reply

