LOTRO: Hunting for the Bog…

26 Jun

…slayer!

ScreenShot00018

Orangey! Tsudryt, “A bog slayer a day keeps the madness away!”

So tempted to take a break from space adventures and get back to LOTRO…

8 Responses to “LOTRO: Hunting for the Bog…”

  1. HeadBurro Antfarm June 28, 2015 at 04:26 #

    Where was that taken, mate?

    • tsuhelm June 29, 2015 at 10:49 #

      Agamaur…Lone Lands..North of Ost Guruth. Got to chase 40 more bog slayers down!

      • HeadBurro Antfarm June 29, 2015 at 11:10 #

        Oh gods… I hated that area, but do well done on the atmosphere

      • tsuhelm June 29, 2015 at 11:36 #

        I am not a fan, Tsudryt is 20 levels OP for the area…

  2. taltoz July 2, 2015 at 11:07 #

    Hi buddy, any update on your domestic Boss fight 😈.
    I hope to see you ingame soon .
    Btw I found ya on twitter 🙋

    • tsuhelm July 2, 2015 at 11:53 #

      I am a twit but I dont really twitter…

      I have me permissions back but started playing EVE …loving and hating it…but its eating into my allocated game time …am getting desperate to do some LOTROing…so maybe this weekend will dedicate all my time to LOTRO (wife n kid permitting again 🙂

  3. taltoz July 2, 2015 at 12:01 #

    Its a good a good thing that our kids grow up before we do 😉
    Hope to see you this weekend buddy. You may be a twit but I followed you anyway….

  4. taltoz July 2, 2015 at 12:02 #

    Lol I just read that, this phone sucks…

Leave a Reply

