LOTRO: Merry Pippins Found In Rohan!

21 Jul

ScreenShot00059

Tsukuld had a productive morning in ROHAN… a16.2

After waiting 20 mins while my wife’s computer loaded the newest version…LOTRO 16.2 has arrived 🙂 There are cosmetic weapons to be had…at last! But first wrapping up Entwash was the priority. And that required me to climb on Tsukuld’s little war pony… it has been ages since he had done this and he was a little clumsy to begin with… in retrospect may have been easier on foot as I don’t think any of the horse thieves were actually mounted!

Horses protected, I lost 2 I think… them orcs will be making salami tonight. (Did you know some authentic salami is made from/includes horsemeat?)

ScreenShot00052ScreenShot00054

I was caught slightly unprepared for the 85 ding! A shame and Book 11 forward done as well… I must clear up some of these EPIC quests as they are starting to fill up my quest tracker…ScreenShot00056

So another trait point earnt… Entwash Vale completed…

I ended up handing in TASKS and deconstructing LI’s… always tedious…

But LOTRO is fun at the moment, I am starting to get my hunger back…

I think I will go out for some Pizza for lunch to celebrate with, maybe with salami on top!

Leave a Reply

