LOTRO: Withy transfers R GO!

2 Dec

v2gf6

Its been an age but finally I can move my Withy characters to Laurelin.

vivwithy

Clear as day…

Kin should be moving en masse so I should be able to get crafting help for my poor hobbit Opopa.

Opopa can then continue his adventures with BINGO…I am so far behind that it will probably take until 2017 to catch up and by then I hope Tsukuld will have reached level cap… which will be the first time I have ever done that in an MMO…

So this weekend I hope to be back on the LOTRO trail…

If my wife can get her newly fixed computer fixed again in time!

 

4 Responses to “LOTRO: Withy transfers R GO!”

  1. taltoz December 3, 2015 at 03:07 #

    We have hit Laurelin and are growing fast, 250 characters so far and a lot more to come 😊

    • tsuhelm December 3, 2015 at 06:57 #

      My wife’s newly fixed computer is officially dead so new computer coming soon… then I will be back! Oh activity in LOTRO…me likes 🙂

      And nice to hear from ya Talt its been an age 🙂

  2. Haffle December 3, 2015 at 12:12 #

    Woohoo glad it’s finally arrived for ya! All the best on Laurelin, and keep us posted =D

    • tsuhelm December 4, 2015 at 07:27 #

      Looks like we will be getting a new computer and passing on the wifes old one to the kids… but we wont be doing this before moving apartments mid December 😦

Leave a Reply

