LOTRO: U18 XXX

5 Apr

11zspq

ADULT CONTENT COMING TO LOTRO SOON…

ADULTS ONLY
Content suitable only for adults ages 18 and up. May include prolonged scenes of intense violence, graphic sexual content and/or gambling with real currency…

Maybe that will bring back the masses…

A belated April Fool…

But the real Update 18 is coming on APR 11 (or so I have heard…), with less than a week to go I have yet to see any advertising for it (What a surprise!) so I will just guess that it will be called “Far Anorien”

Some nice links here:

http://www.linawillow.org/home/2016/03/maps-far-anorien-lotro-update-18/

http://lotroplayers.com/2016/03/19/far-anorien-update-18-beta-videos/

So all us ME fanboys n fangirls can go far in our anoraks…

 

2 Responses to “LOTRO: U18 XXX”

  1. taltoz April 6, 2016 at 14:04 #

    I hope the price tag for the new area is just turbines idea of an April fools joke. If this is the price of future updates I can’t see the ring ever reaching mount doom unless the have a fast travel route via the toilet bowl.
    Its good so see your back ingame buddy, I hope you n the missus n kids are all ok 😊

    • tsuhelm April 6, 2016 at 15:32 #

      Thanks mate…

      Wife n kids as should be 🙂

      Yeah I have seen some questioning of the TP cost! I have yet to buy many of the later expansions so if I ever do get to cap its gonna get grindy (will need to be really good for me to be reaching for the plastic fantastic especially with exchange rates the way they are!)

      Gonna try again this weekend to get busy in LOTRO… probably on my one legged hobbit…

Leave a Reply

