LOTRO: Pulp Le Hobbit Friction; Arthur Centaur; Aga When! So Twee!

9 Jan

Vincent: And you know what they call the… the…  The Lord of The Rings in Paris?

Jules: They don’t call it The Lord of The Rings?

Vincent: No man, they got the French language. They wouldn’t know what the fuck The lord of The Rings is.

Jules: Then what do they call it?

Vincent: They call it Le Seigneur des Anneaux.

Jules: Le Seigneur Des Anneaux. What do they call The Hobbit?

Vincent: Well, a hobbit is a hobbit, but they call it Bilbo Le Hobbit.

Jules: Bilbo Le Hobbit. Ha ha ha ha. What do they call The Game of Thrones?

Vincent: I dunno, I didn’t read any G.R.R. Martin.

Created this for my LOTR art blog

Tsuhelm is fast approaching lv50 at LAST.

Has almost wrapped up all Dolven View content in the Mines of Moria…Legendary Bow has about 10 runes of XP waiting to be used to level up, cannot be used below lv50!

So still needing the XP boost but will soon be back to normal and moaning about the too fast levelling in LOTRO! Oh the contradictions in LIFE!

Tsudryt attained Westemnet crafting proficiency and is still plodding slowly up the guild of weaponsmith reputation ranks… after reading about Eglain Rep post on forums is going to try and solo some of Garth Agarwen…especially as so Overpowered at the moment which is setting the LOTRO PLAYER NEWS 28 Review of HD comment section alight 🙂

Other than that RW is insistent on interfering with my LOTRO time: this week it has dropped a tree on my wife’s car! Cleverly disconnecting the phone at the same time…a double whammy! I fixed the phone straight away(and therefore internet :))…getting that huge tree cut up and off my wife’s car is going to have to wait until the weekend…ERM…something new…fun with chainsaws (my only real experience of is in DOOM!)

If my blog suddenly stops you can work out it was:

TREE 1 : ENGLISH CHAINSAW WIELDING LOTRO LOVING IDIOT 0

…if I am back the tree will have been chopped and I will now be in possession of a large amount of firewood and my wife will have a squashed new Fiat Uno!

One Response to “LOTRO: Pulp Le Hobbit Friction; Arthur Centaur; Aga When! So Twee!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. LOTRO: Harry Potter’s sleep inducing effect inspires a vision of LOTR: Frodo the Dude! | tsuhelm - January 15, 2014

    […] last weeks mash up of Hobbit and Pulp Fiction I have been thinking about a LOTR and Big Lebowski mix…Frodo could be the coolest dude […]

Leave a comment