LOTRO: Internal Clock ALL Messed Up

25 Feb

Well I have been reading more LOTRO than playing of late…my worst weekend of LOTRO play that I can remember and I think it may be due to my wifey’s new plan to stop me getting up too early each day…basically I will try to alternate late n early so get to play LOTRO each day but not always at the crack of dawn…

This new regime is playing havoc with my internal clock…new phone with my alarm has also contributed to missing a few sessions and a poisonous barbeque seriously shortened my Sunday session to a log in for hobbit presents before running for the bathroom! Surely that was not what she intended, ‘more time with hubby to watch Netflix’ :(… If I ever manage to get a proper evening session of LOTRO I will be over the moon as it makes such a refreshing change to be able to talk to people…

Another poem read on LOTRO Players News 35: Ladies Night… my stupidities reaching a wider audience…LOL!

Opopa was the only character to achieve anything since last week: wrapped up the basic and advanced Shire spider slayer deed and being a hobbit got the spider enmity 1 thrown in as well! This burgler is 1 tough cookie…was going toe to toe with 4 or 5 spids and walking away! Gulroderspiseret ate lots of carrots but failed to level any reputation factions but getting close to quite a few…Tordy is his supplier of his daily fix of carrots and is snapping up many bargains on the AH… also generating some revenue by buying and selling Moria rep items…as is Tsudryt on Landroval: finally started selling more than he was buying… please no-one destroy the market again…had over a month or really low prices…all those post HD’ers rolling new characters going through Moria me thinks! Tsukuld on withy was having fun in barrow downs.

Tsuhelm back in Moria with intention of at least wrapping Epics…just…need…to...PLAY!

Leave a comment